My literal little one

 

I was driving with my youngest on our way to do lunch with my husband at his workplace.   My little guy had been quiet for most of the ride but then asked, “Mommy, can God kill Satan?” 

 

“Yes, He could kill Satan.”

“Is he going to?”

“No, He’s actually going to put Satan in hell where he’ll be punished forever.”

I paused for a moment and then asked him,

“Is that where we’re going?”

“NO!”

“Where are we going?”

“To Daddy’s work!”

 

~ by NinjaPrincess on March 9, 2009.

One Response to “My literal little one”

  1. Love it! What a cutie!

Leave a Reply

 
