Yawn!

I’m a boring person.  I’ve had the desire to write.  I’ve even had the time to write.  But I’m absolutely lacking in topics.  (Unless you want to hear me whine about my chocolate withdrawal.  Or hear about the contractions I had for two hours this morning.  Yawn!) 

I will say that this has been a long, emotional week!  We’ve been wrestling with a tough decision for over a year now and have finally started sharing some details with our friends.  While we don’t know what God’s will is for us in this area, we are blessed by the outpouring of love & support that we’ve received this week. 

I’ll also mention that I kicked my (sick) son’s little hiney in Monopoly today.  Because that’s the kind of mom I am.  🙂

~ by NinjaPrincess on January 31, 2010.

One Response to “Yawn!”

  1. I suffer from the same affliction. I always seem to have a bad case of Writer’s Block, feeling the need to only blog if I can entertain. But I love reading other friend’s everyday blogs. It’s not at all boring. Your good friends want to know what you’re up to, your cyber friends enjoy learning more about you. And whatever your tough decision you are facing, may God’s blessings give you peace in a decision.

Leave a Reply

 
