Big Questions

My husband asks big questions.  While I’m spending my mental energy on deciding what to have for dinner, he’s pondering the purpose of creation.  As I’m trying to figure out the best way to organize the baby’s room, he’s wondering what existed before creation.  While I’m in the shower, my attention is focussed on not nicking my legs with the razor.  He’s imagining the physics of Heaven.

I love the way he thinks, and I love the way he writes.  He just put up a new post on his blog, Purposeful Creation.  You should check it out!  Also, if you missed his second post, Repentance, I highly recommend it.  I think that’s my favorite of his posts so far.

~ by NinjaPrincess on February 5, 2010.

One Response to “Big Questions”

  1. You and your hubs sound very much like me and mine. And I truly appreciate the deeper perspective he brings to my life.

Leave a Reply

 
