Bullets!

  • Our van has been having some issues recently, so my youngest & I took it to the dealership today.  While waiting, little man got thirsty, and (against my germaphobic better judgment) I told him he could get a drink from the water fountain.  After a minute or so I turned around to check on him, and saw him licking up water from the basin of the water fountain.  AAAAAHHHHHHhhhhh!!!!!

 

  • I’m starting to feel like a pin cushion!  For a pregnancy that I was determined to keep as natural as possible, I’ve certainly been injected with a lot of junk.

 

  • Working my way through Sacred Marriage.  So far there are some parts I really like and some parts I really don’t like. 

 

  • Just finished cleaning the boys’ bathroom, so now I’m making myself sit still for a while.  So far, baby girl hasn’t tried to escape again. 

 

  • My doctor gave me a prescription for pills to keep the contractions at bay.  I haven’t taken one since last Thursday.  I’ve been told I’m the worst patient evah (thankfully, it wasn’t my Dr. who said this!).  It might be the truth…
~ by NinjaPrincess on February 23, 2010.

3 Responses to “Bullets!”

  1. Was your soon-to-be-middle-child pretending to be a doggie???

    I really hope your hubby records this birth – at least from your waistup. I really want to hear YOU tell the nurses that they’re lying this time! 😉

  2. I have seen my kids lick so many disgusting things in public… I wonder how we ever stay/get healthy.
    Enjoy the nesting… hope the end is near and can’t wait to hear all about your little one!

  3. Who would ever be so rude as to tell you you are the worst patient evah?!

Leave a Reply

 
