Checking in (briefly!)

I’m a tad bit sleep deprived.  Big surprise, eh?  Baby girl is an extremely easy baby to care for.  She’s making our transition to life with three munchkins very easy!  There are nights, though, when she’s ready to party at 3 AM.  “What do you mean I have to go back to sleep after I eat?  Who DOES that?”  Thank goodness for naps!

Speaking of, thank goodness for mothers who come, let me nap, play with the boys, and clean my house top to bottom.  Did I mention “top to bottom”?  This baby deal has perks, I tell ya.

Remember when I had to spend the night in the hopital to get my pre-term labor stopped?  Remember that it took 4 shots and a pill to stop the contractions?  I just got the bill for that night.  Apparently those shots cost about $200 EACH.  Who knew?

~ by NinjaPrincess on March 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
