Gross

I understand that it must be difficult for boys to hit the toilet every time.  I get it.  Sometimes they’re distracted.  Sometimes their aim is off. 

But I should not have to mop vertical surfaces.  It is wrong.  Wrong!

~ by NinjaPrincess on April 28, 2010.

4 Responses to “Gross”

  1. Maybe they’re just testing you to see how well you clean. Or, maybe they are trying to help by cleaning the walls for you!

  2. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! (deep breath) HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Sorry. I needed the laugh for today, and that hit me just right! Could be worse . . . I was at my daughter’s this weekend, when dog #1 “did her business” in the middle of the living room floor. Before they could jump quickly enough, doggie #2 started eating it. Yeah. Sufficiently grossed us all out. So . . . a little pee on the wall is small by comparison. :o)

  3. I had to remove all reading material from on top of the toilet tank when Nick was little!!!

  4. True, it totally stinks when their aim is off… BUT, I must say that dealing with the whole public restroom and porta pot issue is SO MUCH easier with boys than girls… so in a way it all evens out in the end.

Leave a Reply

 
