Pardon me, would you like some baby with your flower?

Baby girl is growing in size and cuteness by the day!

.

.

I think the caption on this last one should be,

 “Love me, dahling, for I am fabulous.”

My hubby thinks the caption should read,

 “Really?”

~ by NinjaPrincess on June 11, 2010.

3 Responses to “Pardon me, would you like some baby with your flower?”

  1. These are awesome! I’m pretty sure that flower is as big as her head.

  2. She is adorable!! Love that headband… I can not believe how much she has grown and so quickly!!!

  3. I will ignore the flower & instead focus on her cute little outfit & her adorable chubby cheeks!!!

    OK – I can’t ignore it – the flower is the only thing I see. You want people to notice HER instead, right??? (Can you tell that I loathe flowers & huge bows on little girls? Sorry, but I do. It’s OK that you do. Really.)

Leave a Reply

 
