A baby?!? Go to DEFCON 1!!

Here’s a picture of me and the peanut at a recent ballgame.  Ignore the fact that she looks like a boy.  Focus on the fact that her tender little skin is exposed.  We’re standing in the shade here, but we had to walk through the sun to get back to out seats.  I didn’t want her to get sunburned, so I held up a blanket in front of me to shield her from the sun as we walked. 

Want to freak out the ballpark security guards?  Try the “blanket shielding the baby” trick sometime.  Secutity does.  not.  like.  it.

I took the blanket down when we reached the shade of the concourse.  As I continued walking, I noticed a pair of security guards staring at me.  They were talking on their walkie-talkies and watching me as I got closer.  Finally, as I passed them, they let the others know that my hidden explosive device had actually just been a baby.  (Although, she does have explosive poop sometimes…) 

I haven’t had many chances in life to be the bad girl.  It kind of made me want to get my gangsta’ walk on.

~ by NinjaPrincess on June 22, 2010.

2 Responses to “A baby?!? Go to DEFCON 1!!”

  1. You have now been added to the ‘Do Not Fly’ list. 😉

  2. Too funny!

Leave a Reply

 
