I am still alive!

Here’s the deal:

Baby girl got sick.  Then hubby got sick.  Now I am sick.  I thought the boys had allergies and told them to tough it out and go to school.  Now, wondering if they felt like I do now, I’m feeling a little bad about that…

We’re also reacclimating ourselves to this thing called “school.”  New schedules, new homework, and tired kiddos, oh my!

Right now I’m feeling pretty good about having everyone fed and in *mostly* clean clothing, and blogging has taken a back seat.  Be back soon!

~ by NinjaPrincess on September 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
