Ca-raaaaaazy

I vaguely remember a time when I dreaded days where we had no plans and no errands to run.  I’d often pack us up for a trip to play on the mall toys just to get out of the house.  The days seemed to stretch on forever, and breaking them up with a ride in the plastic ice cream truck or a drive in the red convertible (without putting quarters in, of course.  The looping test screen is good enough for us, kiddos.) was just the thing to get us through until dinner time.

Ha.

Hahahahahaha.  I laugh at myself.

Nowadays I find myself with a to-do list that doesn’t seem that long but still takes longer than the hours I have available each day.  How is that possible?  How did I go from days that never ended to days where I rarely sit down?

Oh.  Right.

~ by NinjaPrincess on October 23, 2010.

2 Responses to “Ca-raaaaaazy”

  1. 😀

  2. I have actually been thinking a lot about this lately. And I think I’ve come up with the answer! $100 and it’s yours!

Leave a Reply

 
