A screamin’ good time

Baby girl likes to scream. 

A lot. 

It’s a happy scream (if there is such a thing), and she entertains us with her scrunched up little face, her wide eyes, and her tremendously loud bellows.  I especially enjoy when she and the boys have entire conversations comprised of screaming.  You think I’m being sarcastic about enjoying it, but I’m not!  It’s actually quite funny.

As proof, I offer you my first youtube video. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oTtLHVw-7jY

I’d figure out how to play this on my page, but it’s late and I’m tired.  Maybe tomorrow.

~ by NinjaPrincess on November 18, 2010.

4 Responses to “A screamin’ good time”

  1. You could start reading her ‘Twilight’ – looks like she enjoys a good wolf story! 😉

  2. “Baby Girl Screaming” is adorable 🙂

  3. Too stinkin’ cute!

  4. Too funny! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

 
